Questions, so many questions (Volume 4)

Okay, while looking over the questions just now, I’ve realised that question 5 is probably the easiest for me to answer. Well, I came up with an answer quickly, at least.

Question 5: If you were given the opportunity to spend 48 hours with absolutely anyone (living or dead), who would you spend it with and what would you do?

Of course, there’s two ways to go about this one – the personal one and the “which famous person” answer.

If it’s for the personal one, I’d have to say my dad. There’s a lot I’d give to just sit there and watch another documentary or something with him. Last one we watched was about a lost expedition through the North Passage. It was interesting, and I’ve been trying to find it since, just to rewatch it for old times’ sake. But, if he were to start channel-flicking again… Might go mad. It always happens when I’m in the middle of watching something too.

If we’re talking about famous people, I wouldn’t mind a chat with Einstein. Always found him inspirational.

(Actually, if there’s a version including characters from books, shows, etc, it would be either Percy Jackson or Jean Kirstein. Maybe Sasha Blaus.)

Lee

Leave a Reply

