Finally – A Question ON TIME

At long last, I have finally achieved what previously seemed impossible – I’ve posted on time! A miracle, I tell ya. Because I’m definitely not the most unorganized person on the rock. Course not.

Question 12: What is a weird habit you have, or people have told you you have?

Now it states nothing like nail biting, so it’s quite a hard one, this one.

After some thinking, I came up with my answer, though it is hard to explain…

Sometimes, if I’ve done something with, say my left hand for example, I’ll feel completely uncomfortable until I’ve done it with my right. Like if I’ve crossed fingers on one hand. I just feel unbalanced if I don’t.

That seems to be the best way I can explain it, for now anyway.

But hey, it’s on time! Somehow.

Leave a Reply

