Question 15, The Puzzler

So this one I’m finding a bit difficult.

“If you could be reincarnated as any animal, which would you choose and why?”

Quite hard to choose one animal. My favourite was always the wolf, but would I want to be one?

Possibly.

I think I’d like to be some animal that’s fast. Cheetah, perhaps or some bird.  Mind you, a wolf would fit that category too. Plus they’re pretty cool.

Another plus: I can’t be left behind, what with the formation of the pack. Elderly and sick lead so they go at the speed of the slowest. I’m covered there. Woof woof.

Lee

Leave a Reply

