Question 22: I’m Real Bad for ‘Sharing’ C

22: What band merch do you own? If any, whose is it and how did you get it? If none, whose do you wish you owned?

I think the only band merch we have is Linkin Park shirts. We’re really boring, got them as part of CD sets. Personally, I prefer game merch MW1, 2 and 3, hello Soap’s journal (MW3 was the worst. Killed me more than MW2. Mind you, both my brother and I cried at the end of both…).

But yes, the t-shirts are very comfy to be fair. I do enjoy temporarily nicking them (I’m tiny, all the clothes fit me. *Cackle*).

Lee

Leave a Reply

