The Last Question: It’s… Done?

The final question, number 25, is a beauty:

“Which member from which band would you most want to lather in nutella?”

Made me laugh, but there is a problem… I don’t even like nutella. I am a disgrace to the human race. But if we changed it to the Milky Way chocolate spread…

I think I’ve said before I don’t really look at bands… But I know from when I was younger, it would have been Jay McGuinness from the Wanted.

Would much rather Will Poulter to be honest but times are tough.

Huh, a rather short answer. Bad Lee.

That’s the Icebreaker questions done. Kinda weird, huh? But if anyone ever has a question, my inbox is always open! Plus, my genes demand I chatter on. Remember, no question is a stupid question.

I’ll probably start more thought-out posts now, more about actually writing.

Lee

Leave a Reply

