A New Horizon!

So! I’m going to try complete a booky-thing in time for the current contest on Inkitt! A friend showed me it a while back and I can do it.

I’m still carrying on with Lachlan, don’t worry. (If you were even worried, that is.)

But I’ve decided to take a short story I wrote while in school and develop that further. It’s going to need a lot of shuffling, but I’ve managed 91 words exactly so far!

I’ll post updates as I go on, perhaps showing progress and whatnot.

BUT I CAN DO IT. I have like a month, so it’s feasible.

I can do it.

Lee

P.S. I never told you guys about our new pupper. Shall talk about him later, got books to write!

 

Leave a Reply

