Okay, Writer’s Block Cure I Have Literally Just Found!

So, I may have been procrastinating and surfing Facebook, so I happened to find this gem:

(Link is safe, far as I know! It’s to a video on YouTube)

Word of advice, don’t click on any suggested video. You’ll get sucked into a cycle of video after video telling you about how you can motivate yourself – waste of time.

Video gets good from 2:37. I keep playing it from there on in the background.

New writing decision: scrapping everything about writing I know. Will follow my gut. No more looking at articles about how I should be writing. My way, or no way.

 

Lee

P.S. I managed to write up Chapter One. Score one to Lee!

Leave a Reply

